Branch Locations

Vorwerk Retail Store, Kingston upon Thames

Address: Unit G2 - Ground Floor, The Bentall Centre, 4 Wood Lane, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1TP

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday 9.30 am - 6.00 pm

Sunday 11.00 am - 5.00 pm

Phone

0330 660 0836

Ascot Branch

Branch Manager

Millie Poulter

Address

Ashurst Manor, Church Ln, Sunninghill, Ascot SL5 7DD

Email

Millie.Poulter@vorwerk.co.uk

Oxford & South West Branch

Branch Manager

Suzanne Crafer

Address

Vorwerk UK Ltd, Unit 15D Thorney Leys Bus Park, Witney OX28 4GE

Phone

07810 853 300

Email

Suzanne.Crafer@vorwerk.co.uk

Dublin Branch

Branch Manager

Nora Cleere

Address

Nesta Business Offices, Kylemore Road, D10 CA33

Phone

0353 871 497 781

Email

Nora.Cleere@vorwerk.co.uk

East London Branch

Branch Manager

Lydia Lhereux

Address

Thermomix Cooking Studio GH1, Creative road, London, SE8 3FU

Phone

07869 285 635

Email

lydia.lheureux@vorwerk.co.uk

Scotland Branch

Branch Manager

Eva Pueyo

Address

Herkimer House, Mill Road Enterprise Park, Linlithgow, West Lothian, EH49 7SF

Phone

07818 321 379

Email

Eva.pueyo@vorwerk.co.uk

Hampshire and Dorset Branch

Branch Manager

Raquel Carvalhal

Address

 Bysea, 468 - 480 Portswood Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO17 3SP

Phone

07584 593 327

Email

Raquel.Carvalhal@vorwerk.co.uk

North West Branch

Branch Manager

Mirella Styncho

Address

Unit 10 Edward Court, Altrincham Business Park, Greater Manchester, WA14 5GL

Phone

07826 638 841

Email

 Mirella.Styncho@vorwerk.co.uk

West London Branch

Branch Manager

Josie Wilkins

Address

Harbour Yard, 1st Floor Marina Studios, Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XD

Phone

07827 086 492

Email

Josie.Wilkins@vorwerk.co.uk

Yorkshire and North East Branch

Branch Manager

Ewelina Zawierucha 

Address

Office 1, Pure Offices Ltd, Turnberry Park Road, Morley, Leeds, LS27 7LE

Phone

07545 981363

Email

Ewelina.Zawierucha@vorwerk.co.uk

Birmingham Branch

Branch Manager

Audrey Singh

Address

Thermomix Birmingham Cooking Studio, Unit 2, 24 Clement Street, Birmingham, B1 2SL.  

Phone

07471 442 162

Email

Audrey.Singh@vorwerk.co.uk

Kent & Channel Islands Branch

Branch Manager

Jenny Kemp-Potter

Email

Jenny.Kemp-Potter@vorwerk.co.uk

East Anglia Branch

Branch Manager

Rosie Chapman

Phone

07752 300090

Email

Rosie.Chapman@vorwerk.co.uk

North London Branch

Branch Manager

Amanda Gray

Phone

07527124551

Email

Amanda.Gray@vorwerk.co.uk

Cork Branch

Branch Manager

Desiree Castro

Phone

0353 851 627 628

Email

Desiree.Castro@vorwerk.co.uk

Belfast Branch

Branch Manager

Rebeka Moreira

Email

Rebeka.Moreira@vorwerk.co.uk

West London Branch

Branch Manager

Olga Smith

Email

Olga.Smith@vorwerk.co.uk

South Wales Branch

Branch Manager

Emma Jennings

Phone

079668 490 945

Email

Emma.Jennings@vorwerk.co.uk

Galway and Midlands Branch

Branch Manager

Niamh McIntosh

Phone

0353 894 803 281

Email

Niamh.McIntosh@vorwerk.co.uk